SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW

Member Reviews at Luxury Elite Escape Models VIP

OUR MOST RECENT FEEDBACK:

Quality Review speak for themselves, Would like to thank all our Members and Models for providing excellence in our Team.

1) My first impressions about the Models from Escape is that they are warm friendly and have dazzling personalities along,th super good looks. Ian Watson, LA 2012.

2) This is a Group of people that are eager to keep you pleased, Was visiting New York from Las Vegas, and I discovered Escape Models Online, was very pleased with there Services, and now call them frequently when I am in town. Most of there ladies are very good Company. Ronald Stein, Las Vegas 2012.

3) Thank-you for assisting me, with a wonderful date, had a great time with Kim, she is a fabulous girl Ted Acura, New York 2012

4) I was ju. set out to spend a couple of hours, with Simone at Escape, but decided to keep her for the entire evening. when she arrived to see me, I have booked Simone several dates. Thank you for understanding exactly as to what was looking for. jacob New York 2012.

5) Met Ruth just be chance when was in town for business, and had a very nice evening. very classy very chic. Brad Dunn Denver Colorado 2012

6) Escape Models has some wonderful hidden beauties, yet to be discovered. This is definitely High Class and exceptional. David Richards UK 2012.

7) Knockout Girl, Thank-you john Winter, Aberdeen UK 2013.

...

8) Truly a Memorable experience, quality services, delrvered and prompt reliable service, I am looking forward to my next visit in New York Bruce Bergman 2013

10) Took Louise out on a dinner and dance date, but did not get home till the next day, very nice time. Arthur, Abramson San Francisco 2013

11) All I have to say is smashing time, smashing services. jonathan Bastien New York 2014.

12) You can always rely on Escape to deliver as promised, cute girls a fun time, and I am now a regular Member at Escape Mitch Berezowski Connecticut New York 2014

13) Meet up with Kim had a super time with here, beautitl Girl (John Kinnerly Boston Mas Jan 2014)

14) Than. very much to Beth, Manager at Escape Models VIP wonde.I time and Introductionjan 2014 Walter Evans New York NY..

15) Stunning girls and a pleasurable time, jan 2014 Reza Farouk New York 16) Ve, nice service with beautiful Courtesans, this is a Good Service, Jan 2014 Aziz Aba Dubai

16) Very nice service with beautiful Courtesans, this is a Good Service, Jan 2014 Aziz Aba Dubai

17) All the girls at Escape are above standard, and i was very pleased with my services, Few 2013 ran Smith.

18) Had a truly amazing time with Jesse, fun girl great services. Feb 2014 James Dudd

19) Sophie is something special, thank you for the introductions. March 20'14 Joseph Aaron. Ct

20) Super Time, Super Girls. 2014 Harold Evan

21) This is a place where Services are exceeded, August 2014 Peter Adams Hampton Bays New York.

22) Escape 616d66 46 has by far some of the hottest Courtesan, and quality is not spared! Frank M Bradley 2014 San Francisco.

24) Had a nice Birthday, nice time with Halley, she was a super Host, than, Beth for your good work Aug 2014 Mathew james London UK

25) it is always a pleasure for me to meet all the Classy Girls at Escape Models ViP S Patel Malibu CA Sep 2014

26) Hanna is the Best, always fun meeting her, thank you for all, Ashram Sabat Washington DC Sep 20.

27) if you are planning to find a good service in NY, this is the best bet to start. Jeff Bronstein Oct 20145

28) Would like to send rny thanks to Rebecca at Escape, super time, thank you. Hienz Broder Nov 2015 Chicago

29) Beth Thank you for the advice, my evening was spent well with Lola. Nov 2013. Barry Carmoli Nov 2015 New Hampshire.

30) Exceptional Ladies at Escape Models, Mandy was wonderful. Greg Leaver Dec 2 2015 New York

31) Had a nrce time, and enjoyed spending my time with Simone, very beautiful girl. Gavin Finn New York Dec 2nd 20.

32) The Best Girls at Escape, Richard Quinn 2014 Dec 20.

33) Ariel is a remarkable girl thoroughly enjoyed my time, Dec 2014 Andrew Celli 2015 34) Great Place Fun Time John B Dec 2016. 35. i booked several Models from Escape Models and definitely enjoyed my time. Very Professional. Dec 2016

37) in the crty and had the chance of connecting with one of the beautiful and talented models. Great! Jan 2016. Graham Bird

39) Took a lady to an Event, so pleased with Services. jan 2016 Ali Aziz

40) Top Models best Services Danny Gorden 2016 jan

41) Very Professional. What an enjoyable time had. Tod G jan 2016.

42) i met 3 ladies here, all were beautrful and will call on my return visit to New York Giuseppe Grin° Feb 2016

43) had the opportunity of meeting your new Model Erica, she is very nice, and thoroughly enjoyed her Company. Alex Ayu March 08 2016

44) My stay in New York was exceptional, and i both new models iv and Conne, where spectacular. Than. Escape Models Andy Cooper March 15 2016

45) i got the opportunity to meet a stunning model by the name of Polina, and a model named Gretchen, so beautiful girls, state of the ark, Thank you Reza Mustof june 2016 46) My time was too short, because had a flight but i really enjoyed meeting my good friend Elizabeth june 2016

47) The time i spend with Tara was more than expected thoroughly enjoyed meeting Tara, charming lady. june 2016

48) Very nice time with your beautiful lady, thank you, Mohamed Saud july 2016

49) did not fall short on this Date, was a little apprehensrve, due to my past experience, but you proved me wrong, than. Natalie for all your efforts to ensure i was happy, Brent Wood july 2016

50) Very Professional, stunning ladies. July 2016 Mark Allen

51) i wanted to escape, and you did just that, was able to experience a memorable time. Hissam Patel july 2016

52) it was such a pleasure meeting your model Gretchen, she is so Gorgeous thank you. Adam VVeiss August 1st 2016

53) Had the Pleasure of meeting new Model Kendra, she was so much fun Gerald Brum August 12 2016

54) Thank you, for allowing me to me some of your beautiful Models Khalid Khan August 14 th 2016

55) More than a big Pleasure meeting Polina, stunning! David MacKintyre Sep 10th 2016

56) Was in town, today and i was very pleased with your Services, Models are Fantastic jim Hughes Sep 14th 2016

57) Great Services, Doug Adams Sep 17th 2016.

58) had a chance to meet your new Model Christelle, she is stunning and a sensation, can't wait to team up with her and your new models Lana and Bella

59) Wonderful Ladies, wonderful Memories., Chad Black NYC November 2nd 2016)

60) I wanted to thank you for the very special and nice time I had with your beautiful Models (Ali Omar November 4 .6)

61) Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Model Camilla, Great Recommendation, than. Mandy, Bob Samuel Dec 27 2016

62) it is always a pleasure doing Business with you, thank you David Turner _Ian 6th 2017

63)A Masterful choice of wonderful Ladies. Isam Ibrahim Jan 22 2017

64.) Stunning Ladies, more than Pleased lan Macade Feb 15 2017

65) Annabelle is the ideal Companion, thoroughly enjoyed my Time. Tim Elliot Feb 28th 2017

66) Was very nice meeting ins, she is a beautiful Model. Khalid Azad March 29 th 2017

67) Highly Professional, thank you for the Top Services, john Wood, March 30 th 2017

68) Was nice meeting up vvith Amelia and Christelle both stunning and intelligent Models, Than. for your time. Hen, Black August 1st 2017

69) Your new models are incredible! jack Wise August 2nd 2017

70) Chloe is so beautiful, she is classy and fun to meet many than. Tarrf Omar August 3rd 2017

71) Had a good time in New York with your lovely models. Always enjoy meeting your beautiful ladies. Donald Blumb August 21st 2017

72) Love, Love the girls, always nice meeting fine Classy Ladies when I come to NY. Siad Omar Sep 6 th 2017

73) Quality was well served here, thank your Escape . Todd Ridley Sep 12th 2017 74) Professional and Courteous, memorable. Robert Chang Jan 2018

75) Had a nice time meeting the ladies at Luxury Elite Escape Models VIP Jason Klein Feb 2018

75) Had a nice time meeting the ladies at Luxury Elite Escape Models VIP Jason Klein Feb 2018

76) Very charming Model, Good Time, Beautiful Top Model Mohammed Ameer March 10th 2018

78) I had oohance to meet beautiful Model by the name of Monica, a very nice time with Monica April 10th 2018

79) Thank you very much for the Services, I will call you when I return to New York David Batushansky May 2018

80) Very, Very Pleased!! Thank You Eckbert Czarnecki June 2018

81) Colette was great, very nice model, she was exactly as her photos. William Shaw July 2018

82) Would like to thank you for introducing me to the Best Models, exceeded all expectations Imran Aziz August 6 2018

84) Charming Beautiful Models, Grazie, Thank you very much Alfonso Russo Sep 10th 2018

85) Thank you, very nice meeting Molly, very nice Model Jeffrey Hersch Sep 18th 2018

86) Excellent!! Than, to your concierge, the got It right, as always. Enjoyed meeting Annabelle, good to see she is real Annabelle is very charming Wolf Leiser October 2, 2018

87) More than pleased, Knockout Model Elizabeth was stunning, Anun Burman, October 5th 2018. 88) Wonderful time with Annabelle, she is great, Steve Ridley Nov 15th 2018

89) As always I am always very thrilled meeting your wonderful beautiful Ladies Jacob Klein Dec 4 2018

90) Was able to attend the Events with Moll, we had a very nice time thank you! Andrew Giles Dec 15th 2018

91) Had a super time with your spectacular Models, I was honored to meet your beautiful Models Craig Bassinger Dec 26th, 2018

92) What a wonderful New Year I had, all the Models where so much fun Ned Fran, Jan 4th 2019.

93) Thank you, my evening turned out better than expected, will call again, Robert England Jan 8th 2019

error: Alert: Content is protected !!